SGF Council

Email us with questions or for information. Any member of the Council will be pleased to respond.

Honorary President:    Jim McColl MBE

Chair
Dr Shiona Mackie (Suntrap GC)
chair@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Vice Chair
Michael Gourlay (Dalgety Bay Horticultural Society)
vicechair@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Secretary
Dr Marion Storrie (West Linton Horticultural Society)
secretary@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Treasurer
Roger Evans (Lanark Garden Club)
treasurer@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Mike Rossi (National Bonsai Collection of Scotland)
     membership@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Registers of Speakers and Judges

     registers@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Christopher Davies BEM (Colinton Garden Club)
     editor@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Council Members

Ann Burns (Scotland’s Horticultural College)
Billy Carruthers (Royal Caledonian Horticultural Society)
Andrea McDowall (Kirkintilloch Horticultural Society)
Alison Murison (Royal Caledonian Horticultural Society)
John Smith (Gardening Scotland)
Ann Vincent (Nairn & District Gardening Club)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s